Tobacco Flavored E liquid

by eliquidejuice

I started using the e cigarette in order to help me stop smoking regular cigarettes. I didn’t want to quit but I knew that sooner or later I would have to so I decided to try the e cigarette. I actually enjoy the flavor of tobacco and so I normally use tobacco flavored e liquid in my eGo-W. There are many different kinds of tobacco flavored e liquid. There are flavors that tastetobacco like cigarettes and cigars. If you are a former cigarette smoker and still enjoy the taste of your favorite brand there are flavors available such as B and H, DunHill, turkish flavored cigarettes and and even Virgin. If you are a fan of cigars and enjoy the flavor of a finely rolled Cuban there a many different E liquid flavors that would suit your taste.

